• HOTEL ARCHI­TECTURE

IDEAS, WISHES AND CURRENT STATUS OF YOUR BUILDING PROJECT

Needs analysis & consultation

Each hotel is unique, each guest has different demands and each host has their own requirements. The initial consultation is about getting to know one another and understanding the requirements of your building project. We actively listen, which is the basic requirement for a successful planning concept.

Plan Hotelarchitektur Plan Hotel Innenarchitektur
ARCHITECTURE, DESIGN AND USE IN HARMONY

Architecture

Planning is at the heart of every construction project, particularly the architecture of the hotel building. Our architects develop initial drafts and floor layout plans based on your ideas and requests. Upon approval, detailed planning then begins in which we also communicate with authorities, public bodies and banks. Results-oriented and on time.

  • Design planning

  • Approval planning

  • Execution planning

DESIGN WITH ATMOSPHERE

Interior architecture

Rooms need atmosphere. With great sensitivity to your requirements, our interior designers create atmospheric and practical room, design and lighting concepts for your hotel. This ensures we always keep sight of the overall hotel project.

  • Design planning

  • Material selection

  • Execution planning

SUSTAINABLE BUILDING TECHNOLOGY

TBS Planning

Your building should be optimally used and operated: this is our focus when it comes to planning technical building services. Our professional TBS planners oversee heating, air conditioning, ventilation, plumbing (HVAC), electrical technology, and building automation, all in close coordination with our architects and project managers. Simple and sustainable.

ELECTRICAL PLANNING

Good technical hotel planning is well thought-out, energy and cost-efficient and makes a significant contribution towards sustainability. Whether lighting, sockets, switches or digital hotel systems, our modern and innovative solutions stick to the motto “keep it simple” for easy usability.

HVAC

Heating, ventilation and air conditioning – we advise and plan in all areas based on energetic and economic aspects. DIN compliant and professional, highly efficient and based on the state of the art.

PLUMBING

Plumbing plays an elementary role in a hotel. Although not always visible to the eye, it must nevertheless function perfectly. Drinking water hygiene, optimisation of resources and spa facilities – our professional planners advise you according to your needs and create optimised service plans.

FIRE PREVENTION

Essential for every hotel and the interface of all building equipment: the fire prevention concept. As part of our integral planning process, we develop a comprehensive fire prevention concept in coordination with building regulations, guidelines, building supervision and the fire brigade.

GENERAL PLANNING – COORDINATING THE GOAL

Project manage­ment

Our project managers pull all the strings. They determine the schedule upon project launch, coordinate our in-house architects and professional planners and oversee design plans, samples, deadlines and budget requirements. Benefit from our experience.

  • Integral planning

Leerer Raum und 3D-Brille Appia Begehung des 3D-Renderings bei Appia
THE VIRTUAL SHOWROOM

3D visuali­sation

Discover your future hotel beforehand. Not only with three-dimensional renderings and hotel floor plans but also with a live tour of your planned hotel building. Using 3D visualisation with virtual reality goggles, room dimensions, sizing and design can be experienced live.

Want to impress your guests?

We can help you create a unique hotel!

Enquire today.

Our projects speak for themselves

• HOTEL­ARCHITEKTUR

Ideen, Wünsche und Ist-Zustand des Bauprojekts

Bedarfs­analyse & Beratung

Jedes Hotel ist individuell, jeder Gast hat andere Ansprüche, jeder Gastgeber eigene Vorstellungen. In einem ersten Gespräch geht es um das gegenseitige Kennenlernen und darum, einen Eindruck von Ihrem Bauprojekt zu erhalten. Wir hören aktiv zu – die Grundvoraussetzung für ein erfolgsorientiertes Planungskonzept.

Architektur, Design und Nutzen im Einklang

Architektur

Am Anfang jedes Bauvorhabens steht die Planung, vor allem die Architektur des Hotelrohbaus. Auf Basis Ihrer Ideen und Wünsche erstellen unsere Architekten erste Entwurfs- und Grundrissplanungen. Nach Freigabe beginnt die Detailplanung, dabei kommunizieren wir auch mit Behörden, öffentlichen Einrichtungen und Banken. Ergebnisorientiert und termingerecht.

  • Entwurfsplanung
  • Genehmigungsplanung
  • Ausführungsplanung
Design mit Atmosphäre

Innen­architektur

Räume brauchen Atmosphäre. Unsere Innenarchitektur entwirft mit viel Einfühlungsvermögen stimmungsvolle und funktionale Raum-, Gestaltungs- und Lichtkonzepte für Ihr Hotel. Dabei haben wir immer das gesamte Hotelprojekt im Blick. 

  • Entwurfsplanung
  • Materialauswahl
  • Ausführungsplanung
Nachhaltige Gebäudetechnik

TGA-Planung

Ihr Gebäude soll optimal genutzt und betrieben werden: Das ist unser Anspruch, wenn es um die Planung der technischen Gebäudeausrüstung geht. Unsere TGA-Fachplaner kümmern sich um Heizung, Klima, Lüftung, Sanitär (HKLS), Elektrotechnik und Gebäudeautomation – eng abgestimmt mit unseren Architekten und Projektmanagern. Einfach und nachhaltig.

Elektroplanung

Eine gute technische Planung im Hotel ist durchdacht, energie- und kosteneffizient und leistet damit einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Nachhaltigkeit. Ob Licht, Steckdosen, Schalter oder digitale Hotelsysteme – bei unseren modernen und innovativen Lösungsansätzen bewährt sich das Motto „keep it simple“ für die einfache Bedienbarkeit.

HKL

Heizung, Klimatechnik, Lüftung – wir beraten und planen in allen Bereichen nach energetischen und betriebswirtschaftlichen Aspekten. DIN- und fachgerecht, wartungsfreundlich, hocheffizient und auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik.

Sanitär

Im Hotel spielen die sanitären Anlagen eine elementare Rolle. Für das Auge nicht immer sichtbar müssen sie dennoch perfekt funktionieren. Trinkwasserhygiene, Ressourcenoptimierung, Wellnessanlagen – unsere Fachplaner beraten bedarfsgerecht und erstellen optimierte Ausführungspläne.

Brandschutz

Elementar für jedes Hotel und die Schnittstelle der gesamten Gebäudeausrüstung: das Brandschutz­konzept. Als Teil unseres integralen Planungsprozesses stellen wir in Übereinstimmung mit Bauordnung, Richtlinien, Bauaufsicht und Feuerwehr ein umfassendes Brandschutzkonzept auf.

Generalplanung – koordiniert zum Ziel

Projekt­manage­ment

Bei unseren Projektmanagern laufen die Fäden zusammen. Sie legen den Zeitplan ab Projektstart fest, koordinieren unsere hausinternen Architekten und Fachplaner und kümmern sich um Entwurfsplanung, Bemusterung, Termine und Budgetvorgaben. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung. 

  • Integrale Planung
Das virtuelle Musterzimmer

3D­-Visuali­sierung

Erleben Sie Ihr zukünftiges Hotel vorab. Nicht nur mit dreidimensionalen Renderings und Hotelgrundrissen, sondern auch mit einer Live-Führung durch Ihre geplanten Hotelräume. Durch 3D-Visualisierung mit Virtual Reality Brille werden Raumgröße, Dimension und Design live erlebbar.

Sie wollen Ihre Gäste be­ein­drucken?

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihr Hotel unverwechselbar zu machen!

Fragen Sie noch heute bei uns an.

Hotels, die begeistern.

© Appia Contract GmbH.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Kontakt


Dorfstraße 20
84378 Dietersburg / Peterskirchen

+49 (0) 8565 / 9610-0
service@appia-contract.com

Social Media