Projects

1.147
PROJECTS
37.856
HOTEL ROOMS
17
COUNTRIES

More Projects

Germany

Arthotel in Heidelberg, Deutschland | www.arthotel.de
Elbresidenz in Bad Schandau, Deutschland | www.elbresidenz.de
Gasthof Zufriedenheit in Naumburg, Deutschland | www.gasthof-zufriedenheit.de
Golfhotel Vesper in Sprockhövel, Deutschland | www.golfhotel-vesper.de
Grandhotel Mussmann in Hannover, Deutschland | www.grandhotel.de
Hetzel Hotel Löwen in Stuttgart, Deutschland | www.hetzel-hotel-stuttgart.de
Homey! Hotel in Pentling, Deutschland | www.homey-hotel.de
Hotel Altstadt in Passau, Deutschland | www.altstadt-hotel.de
Hotel am Markt Wipperfürth in Wipperfürth, Deutschland | www.hausammarktwipp.de
Hotel Asam in Straubing, Deutschland | www.hotelasam.de
Hotel Central in Hof, Deutschland | hotel-central-hof.de
Hotel Garni in Erding, Deutschland
Hotel Gastwerk in Hamburg, Deutschland | www.gastwerk.com
Hotel Glöcklhofer in Burghausen, Deutschland | www.hotel-gloecklhofer.de
Hotel Herzog in Regensburg, Deutschland | www.achat-hotels.com
Hotel Holl in Schongau, Deutschland | www.hotel-holl-schongau.de
Hotel Holzapfel in Bad Füssing, Deutschland | www.hotel-holzapfel.de
Hotel Jakob in Regensburg, Deutschland | www.hotel-jakob-regensburg.de
Hotel Kesslermühle in Hinterzarten, Deutschland | www.kesslermühle.de
Hotel K99 in Radolfzell am Bodensee, Deutschland | www.hotel-k99.de
Hotel Münchner Hof in Altötting, Deutschland | www.muenchnerhof-altoetting.de
Hotel Port Royal, Heidepark Soltau, Deutschland
Hotel-Restaurant Doctor Weinstube in Bernkastel, Deutschland | doctor-weinstube-bernkastel.de
Hotel Rose in Bitzfeld, Deutschland | www.rose-bitzfeld.de
Hotel Ruhpoldinger Hof in Ruhpolding, Deutschland | www.hotel-ruhpoldinger-hof.de
Hotel Sacher Stoiber in Bad Füssing, Deutschland | www.hotel-sacher-stoiber.de
Hotel Savoy in Köln, Deutschland | www.savoy.de
Hotel Seligweiler in Ulm, Deutschland | www.hotel-seligweiler-ulm.de
Hotel Tanneck in Fischen im Allgäu, Deutschland | www.hotel-tanneck.de
Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten in Zingst, Deutschland | www.4jahreszeiten-hotels.de
Hotel Wilder Mann in Aalen, Deutschland | www.restaurant-wilder-mann.de
Maritim Hotel in Dresden, Deutschland | www.maritim.de
Maritim Pro Arte Hotel in Berlin, Deutschland | www.maritim.de
Ronald McDonald Haus und Oase in Passau, Deutschland | www.mcdonalds-kinderhilfe.org
Spreewald Thermenhotel in Burg, Deutschland | www.spreewald-thermenhotel.de
Stempferhof in Gössweinstein, Deutschland | www.stempferhof.de
Strandhotel in Borkum, Deutschland | www.strand-hotel.com
Strandhotel Kurhaus Juist in Juist, Deutschland | www.strandhotel-juist.de

Austria

Alpen-Karawanserai Design-Hotel in Saalbach-Hinterglemm, Österreich | www.alpen-karawanserai.at
Alpenrose Familux Resort in Lermoos, Österreich | www.hotelalpenrose.at
Austria Trend Hotel Alpine Resort in Fieberbrunn, Österreich
Austria Trend Hotel Doppio in Wien, Österreich | austria-trend.at
Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn in Wien, Österreich | austria-trend.at
Berghotel Hochfügen in Hochfügen, Österreich | www.berghotel-hochfuegen.at
Courtyard by Marriott in Linz, Österreich | www.marriott.com
Das Kurhaus Bad Gleichenberg, Österreich | derpfaddeslebens.at
Design Hotel Das Triest in Wien, Österreich | www.dastriest.at
Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences in Wien, Österreich | www.falkensteiner.com
Hotel Alpenrose in Zauchensee, Österreich | www.hotel-alpenrose.at
Hotel am Parkring in Wien, Österreich | www.hotelamparkring.wien
Hotel Eden in Seefeld, Österreich | www.eden-seefeld.at
Hotel Haidenhof in Linz, Österreich | www.haidenhof.at
Hotel Kolping in Linz, Österreich | www.hotel-kolping.at
Hotel Kremstalerhof GmbH in Leonding, Österreich | www.kremstalerhof.at
Hotel Krönele in Lustenau, Österreich | www.kroenele.com
Hotel Lebensquell in Bad Zell, Österreich | www.lebensquell-badzell.at
Hotel Moselebauer in St. Leonhard, Österreich | www.moselebauer.at
Hotel Mostwastl in Salzburg, Österreich | www.mostwastl.com
Hotel Prinz Eugen in Wien, Österreich | www.novum-hotels.com/hotel-prinz-eugen-wien
Hotel Ritzlerhof in Sautens, Österreich | www.ritzlerhof.at
Hotel Schillerpark in Linz, Österreich | radissonhotels.com
Hotel Schloss Fuschl in Hof bei Salzburg, Österreich
Hotel SINGERSTRASSE in Wien, Österreich | www.singerstrasse2125.at
Hotel Süd in Graz, Österreich | www.hotel-sued.com
Hotel Stefanie in Wien, Österreich | www.hotelstefanie.wien
Hotel zur Tenne in Kitzbühel, Österreich | www.hotelzurtenne.com
Kurhotel Moorbad Bad Großpertholz in Bad Großpertholz, Österreich | www.moorbad-badgrosspertholz.at
Parkhotel in Pörtschach, Österreich | www.parkhotel-poertschach.at
Sporthotel Wagrain in Wagrain, Österreich | www.sporthotel.at

Switzerland

Agora Swiss Night by Fassbind in Lausanne, Schweiz | byfassbind.com
Boutique Hotel Matthiol in Zermatt, Schweiz | www.matthiol.ch
Chalet Vapeur in Gstaad, Schweiz
Faern Altein Hotel in Arosa, Schweiz | faernresorts.com/arosa
Grand Hotels in Bad Ragaz, Schweiz
Grand Hotel Suisse Majestic in Montreux, Schweiz | marriott.com
Hotel Alpine Mountain Resort & Spa in Tschiertschen, Schweiz | the-alpina.com
Hotel Arca in Zermatt, Schweiz | www.arca.ws
Hotel Bellerive in Lausanne, Schweiz | www.hotelbellerive.ch
Hotel Belvedere in Scuol, Schweiz | www.belvedere-scuol.ch
Hotel Central Luzern in Luzern, Schweiz | www.hotel-central-luzern.com
Hotel Giardino Mountain in St. Moritz, Schweiz | giardinohotels.ch/st-moritz
Hotel Krebs in Interlaken, Schweiz | krebshotel.ch
Hotel Meierhof in Horgen, Schweiz | www.hotelmeierhof.ch
Hotel Laaxer Hof in Laax, Schweiz | www.laaxerhof.ch
Hotel Rheinfelderhof in Basel, Schweiz | rheinfelderhof.ch
Hotel Schweizerhof in Davos, Schweiz | www.morosani.ch
Hotel Solsana in Saanen, Schweiz | www.solsana.ch
Hotel Victoria in Meiringen, Schweiz | www.victoria-meiringen.ch
Lyceum Alpinum in Zuoz, Schweiz | www.lyceum-alpinum.ch
Ox Restaurant & Grill in Interlaken, Schweiz | ox-interlaken.ch
Restaurant & Hotel Heidelberg in Aadorf, Schweiz | heidelberg-aadorf.ch
Silvretta Parkhotel in Klosters, Schweiz | www.silvretta.ch
Waldhotel National in Arosa, Schweiz | www.waldhotel.ch

International

Crowne Plaza Milan City in Mailand, Italien | cpmilancity.com
Kempinski Hotel Bahía in Estepona, Spanien | kempinski.com

ARE YOU PLANNING A NEW BUILD, A RENOVATION OR REFURBISHMENT OF HOTELS, OFFICES OR VILLAS?

Give us a call and benefit from our experience – completely non-binding.